Nature

I am very inspired by nature and my surroundings, as much as I live in a very busy suburban area, I like to explore areas where I can absorb the natural world.

Whilst thinking, planning and sketching, I always keep nature in mind because it’s probably the only thing that I am most fascinated and attracted by. It’s evident that there are references to nature in the aesthetics of my work and how I aim to abstract rope in an ‘organic’ way. So brace yourself for many pictures of clouds, trees, waves, mountains and volcanoes (the list goes on). Also a few recordings of natural disasters.

Leave a Reply

